HomeAbout UsOfficers/Staff

We are here for you.

Upon entering Lyons Federal you will find we are dedicated to our customers.  No matter what your circumstances or what your needs are we provide the products, services, and expertise in order to help you succeed.

From long term fixed rate home mortgage loans, deposit accounts, business and ag services, to your every banking need.  We are there at every turn with a  level of hometown, friendly service unmatched by most banks. 

LYONS FEDERAL BANK

 

Kevin McClure

President, Chief Executive Officer
NMLS# 677333
 
kmcclure@lyonsfed.com

 

 

Shane W. Edwards

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer, IT Officer
NMLS# 677335

sedwards@lyonsfed.com

 


Cathy Shanelec
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
NMLS# 677334

shanelec@lyonsfed.com

 


Cy Rolfs
Vice-President, Loan Officer
NMLS# 1313999

crolfs@lyonsfed.com

 


Amber McCauley
Vice-President, Chief Operating Officer

amccauley@lyonsfed.com

 

 

 

FIRST FEDERAL BANK

Darrell R. Gottschalk
Branch President
NMLS# 412757

darrellg@firstfedwakeeney.com

Lori Mattke
Branch Vice President

lorim@firstfedwakeeney.com

Debby Purinton
Branch Vice President

debbyp@firstfedwakeeney.com

Brett Hille
Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 412754

bretth@firstfedwakeeney.com

Karen K. Littlechild
Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 412755

karenl@firstfedwakeeney.com